Orchestral: Sinfonietta for String Orchestra (1990/2007) [25:15]

1. Intrada [4:20]
2. Intermezzo [4:25]
3. Malambo [6:30]
4. Pavane [4:30]
5. Rondo concertante [5:45]

First complete performance: 10 November 2007, Wooster Symphony Orchestra, Jeffrey Lindberg, Music Director; Jack Gallagher, guest conductor.

Utah Arts Festival Orchestra (movements III-V), Andrew Rindfleisch, Music Director, 26 June 2008, Salt Lake City

{Index: Orchestral Works}

"A monumental composition for that performing medium. The work certainly deserves a place in the standard repertory for string orchestra."
—Jeffrey Lindberg, Music Director
Wooster Symphony Orchestra